Quinn Dalton

QUINN DALTON is the author of a novel, High Strung, and two short story collections, Bulletproof Girl and Stories from the Afterlife. Her work has been anthologized in Sex and Sensibility, American Girls out on the Town, Glimmer Train's Where Love is Found: 24 Tales of Connection,  Hourglass Book's Peculiar Pilgrims, and Visiting Hours by Press 53. Her stories have appeared in dozens of literary magazines, including One Story, Glimmer Train, Verb, StoryQuart-erly, Indiana Review, The Baltimore Review,   ACM (Another Chicago Magazine),  and The Kenyon Review. Her story "Back on Earth" was awarded the 2002 Fiction Prize from Pearl magazine. “The Music You Never Hear,” published first by One Story, appears in New Stories from the South: The Year’s Best, 2006. She holds a BA in English from Kent State University and an MFA in creative writing from the University of North Carolina Greensboro. Quinn lives in Greensboro with her husband and two young daughters. 

Visit the author's personal website www.QuinnDalton.com


Click on cover to learn more

Click on cover to learn more

Stories from the Afterlife by Quinn Dalton

ISBN 978-0979304941

8.5 x 5.5 paperback

200 pages

Add To Cart